Today is Monk Day.(วันพระ)

pra2

Usualy , monk day is the holiday for me. Now I am staying in T,srilasha Chonburi province. I leave from  my roon my work and  my duty for stay with myself like lamard of  ศาสนาอิสลาม  but every 4 day per months

My life like this (especialy this year) for 10 years agos while I was a student on 2541 I went to lampang province and practice vipassana meditation from My master   6 days ago I have had my experience about thumma then It is the  passion  or objective about my life to finding ” What is thumma”

Monk day for others is a other day like every day but for me it just not a normal day .It is a special day for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under วันพระ

Leave a Reply

